Vocalist. Guitarist.

UPCOMING 2022 SHOWS (all solo unless otherwise noted):

Wednesday, July 20 - Allegheny Mariner, Kittanning 7-10

Friday, July 22 - Off The Rails BBQ, Verona 7-9pm

Saturday, July 23 - Shell Shocked at Live Casino 9pm

Sunday, July 24 - The Grumpy Beaver Pub, Bridgewater 3-6pm

Tuesday, July 26 - Olive or Twist, downtown Pittsburgh 7:30-10:30

Wednesday, July 27 - Cranberry Sports Grill 6-9pm

Thursday, July 28 - Shell Shocked at the Syria Shriners

Saturday, July 30 - Missing Links Brewery, Renfrew PA - duo with Craig "Izzy" Arlet

Sunday, July 31 - with The Move Makers at Oglebay, outdoor concert series

Wednesday, August 3 - Edgewood Winery 6:30-8:45

Thursday, August 4 - McCandless Crossing Summer Concert Series - duo with Craig "Izzy" Arlet, 6-8pm

Friday, August 5 - Shelley's Birthday!

Saturday, August 6 - private event

Sunday, August 7 - The Beacon Hotel 4-7pm

Tuesday, August 9 - Olive or Twist, downtown Pittsburgh 7:30-10:30

Wednesday, August 10 - Seven Fields Food Truck Festival 5-8pm

Thursday, August 11 - The Tee Box 7-10pm

Friday, August 12 - Deer Lakes Bowl and Lounge, duo with Craig 'Izzy" Arlet 7:30-10:30

Saturday, August 13 - Railyard Grill and Tap, Bridgeville 9-11:30

Sunday, August 14 - Helltown, Houston, duo with Craig "Izzy" Arlet 3-6pm

Wednesday, August 17 - Borelli Cellars, The Galleria Mount Lebanon 6-9pm

Friday, August 19 - PNC Park for the Pittsburgh Pirates 5:30 - 7pm

Saturday, August 20 - Lefty's in the Strip 1-3pm

Saturday, August 20 - PNC for the Pittsburgh Pirates 5:30-7pm

















 

Click on the Shows link for information, start times and locations

Stay tuned for the latest news and updates

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!