Vocalist. Guitarist.

UPCOMING SHOWS (all solo unless otherwise noted):

Wednesday, March 31 2021 - Walnut Grill, Wexford 6-9pm

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 1810 Tavern and Eating House 7-10pm

Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Fire Bar and Grill, Dormont 12:30-4pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Edgewood Winery, Spring Church PA 6:30-9pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Numbers Brewing, Lisbon OH 8-11pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 68's Feed Mill, 6-8pm

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Hunter Blues, Greentree 7-10pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Giant Oaks Winery, Finleyville 2-5pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Hunter Blues, Greentree 6-9pm

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Edgewood Winery with Dancing Queen 7-10pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Lefty's in the Strip 1-3pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 1810 Tavern and Eating House 7-10pm

Sunday April 25, 2021 - Hunter Blues, Greentree 3-6pm

Wednesday April 28, 2021 - Recon Brewing, Cranberry Township 7-9pm

Thursday April 29, 2021 - 1700 Penn, Strip District 6-9pm

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Firepit, Irwin 7-9pm

Click on the Shows link for information, start times and locations

Stay tuned for the latest news and updates

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!