Vocalist. Guitarist.

UPCOMING 2021 SHOWS (all solo unless otherwise noted):

Tuesday, July 27 - Jergels with Shell Shocked 7:30pm start


Thursday, July 29 - 68's Feed Mill 6-8pm

Friday, July 30 - Recon Brewing (Meeder, Cranberry Township) 7-9pm

Saturday, July 31 - Oakmont Borough (special outdoor show by the Clock Tower on Allegheny Boulevard) 12-3pm

Saturday, July 31 - Off The Rails, Oakmont Barbeque 7-9pm

Sunday, August 1 - Renzie Park, outdoor concert series with Dancing Queen 7-9pm

Wednesday, August 4 - Cranberry Sports Grille 5-8pm

Thursday, August 5 - Downtown Pittsburgh, Market Square (Farmer's Market) 11:30-1:30pm

Thursday, August 5 - McCandless Crossing, duo show 7-9pm

Friday, August 6 - Hidden Valley Resort, Mulligan's 6-9pm

Saturday, August 7 - Lefty's in the Strip District 3:30-5:30

Saturday, August 7 - Big Spring Spirits, Seven Fields 7-10pm

Thursday, August 12 - Edgewood Winery, Spring Church PA 6:30-8:45

Friday, August 13 - PNC Park special performance for the Pittsburgh Pirates 5:30-6:50pm

Saturday, August 14 - Giant Oaks Winery, Finleyville 6-9pm

Sunday, August 15 - Hunter Blues, Greentree 3-6pm

Wednesday, August 18 - Seven Fields Food Truck Festival 5-8pm

Thursday, August 19 - private event

Friday, August 20 - Deer Lakes Bowl and Lounge, duo show 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday, August 21 - 1700 Penn, Strip District 1-4pm

Saturday, August 21 - Off The Rails, Oakmont Barbeque 7-9pm

Sunday, August 22 - Beacon Hotel 4-7pm

Wednesday, August 25 - Seven Fields Food Truck Festival 5-8pm

Thursday, August 26 - Live! Casino Greensburg (time tbd)

Friday, August 27 - Hunter Blues, Greentree 7-10pm

Saturday, August 28 - Lefty's in the Strip District 1-3pm

Saturday, August 28 - Fishers, Zelienople 8-11pm

Sunday, August 29 - Oglebay, West Virginia - concert series, performing with The Move Makers 7-9pm





 

Click on the Shows link for information, start times and locations

Stay tuned for the latest news and updates

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!